If you are looking for the fastest and easiest way to dismiss your speeding ticket you have come to the perfect spot! We offer the easiest TDLR Approved driving safety course that you can finish in just 5 hours. There are no hidden fees for downloading your certificate or using our awesome audio option. To make your experience fun and relaxing, we offer several games that you can play while listening to the lessons. Our driving safety course is free to register, just pay the minimum $25 required by law to receive your certificate.
Our driving safety course aka defensive driving course is approved by the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation. Your certificate of completion is accepted by all Texas courts for traffic ticket dismissal. Our course provider license number: CP037
Our Texas approved 6 hour driving safety course which includes 1 hour break can be finished in as little as 5 hours. But of course, you can complete the course at your own pace. There is no final exam. Just answer some simple quizes after each lesson. Our pass rate of 99.9%
Taking a defensive driving course will make you a better driver which is a win-win situation for both you and your auto insurance provider. Most auto insurance providers will offer discounts if you complete a state approved defensive driving course.
Any issues don't worry, our experienced team is here to help you. We are available via live chat, e-mail or phone call. If you ever need help, our team of experts is available 24/7 to provide quick assistance and answer questions. We’ll strive to resolve your issue ASAP.
There are no "Hidden Fees". Our entire course which includes audio option can be completed for a guaranteed low price of $25. There is no extra charge to instantly download your course completion certificate. No printer no problem, we will mail you your certificate free of charge.
If you complete our course and receive a certificate you will be entered in a raffle with two cash prizes of $500.