Support: (469) 249-0131     Live chat:

Lowest Price Defensive Driving Course

We offer the lowest price defensive driving course. In fact you can register for the course and complete for free. You only have to pay $25 to receive a course completion certificate which is the lowest price requierd by Texas law. There are no hidden fees for delivery of certificate of other addons. You get all course material and awesome fun games to play for no cost at all. There is no obligation to receive a certificate. You can register for the course and learn all there is to defensive driving and driving safety rules completely free.
  • NO Hidden Fees.
  • Free to register and complete all lessons.
  • Lowest cost of receiving course completion certificate. $25
  • Free instant certificate download.

GET STARTED

Lowest Price Allowed By Law

  • Texas TDLR-Approved Course
  • No Hidden Fees
  • Pay At The End Of Course
  • Completely Online
  • Free Certificate Download
  • Guaranteed Ticket Dismissal
  • No Final Exam
  • Shortest & Easiest Course
  • Audio Option Available
  • No Reading Required
  • Play Fun Games & Learn