logo img

Course Features

$25 Only Lowest Price Allowed By Law

Texas TDLR-Approved Course

No Hidden Fees

Pay At The End Of Course

Completely Online

Free Certificate Download

Guaranteed Ticket Dismissal

No Final Exam

Shortest & Easiest Course

Audio Option Available

No Reading Required

Play Fun Games & Learn

Free Defensive Driving Course

We offer the driving safety course completely free of charge. You may register for the course and complete all the lessons completely free of charge. It is required by Texas law that students pay a minimum of $25 to receive a driving safety course completion certificate.
  • Register for the course for free.
  • Complete all the lessons for free.
  • Stop, login again and continue as many times as you like.
  • Play fun games for free.

GET STARTED
close